top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarylin Furumasu

Another FANTASTIC book by Ronie Kendig

Action-Packed, Full Of Suspense, Edge Of Your Seat

After reading, Storm Rising, the first book in this series, I wasn’t sure I wanted to continue because I didn’t know what the author, Ronie Kendig, was going to write about in this book. What was she going to make her characters go through, and what kind of emotions I was going to have? However, what I got was a book that kept me on the edge of my seat, hands white-knuckled on the chair just waiting to see what’s going to happen. WOW! Now, that was adrenaline at its highest! This book left me with more questions, yet surprisingly, some answers too. I’m the kind of person who likes “who done it stories” so this was perfect for me, but I’m still trying to pick up the pieces of the story and fit them all together in my head! I LOVE IT! Ronie Kendig knows how to twist and turn the story in such a way you don’t see what’s right in front of you and when you see it, you can’t believe it! If you want to read a book packed full of intrigue, suspense, action (LOTS OF ACTION!), drama, military struggles, and a bit of romance, then this is the book for you! You might need a day or two to process all that happens in this book. Believe me, you won't be able to breathe deeply until the end, but it will be worth it. I highly recommend reading this book and Strom Rising, the first book in the series. Pick them up and start on the adventure of your life. I was given this book by the publisher which did not influence my review in any way, all thoughts and opinions are my own.









2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page