top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarylin Furumasu

Book Comas Are Real!

I’m walking around with a book coma. Do you know what I mean? It’s where you’ve just read a book and you can’t seem to get it out of your head. Where the characters are so real you wonder what they are doing now and what will happen in the future. In this new series by Susan May Warren, that is exactly what is happening to me right now! WOW! I wish I could meet this very larger than life family from Montana. I think I’d love to have them as friends. I’d also enjoy riding around the homestead and experiencing all the beauty God put there. I’ve said this before and I’ll say it again, I'm at a loss to have words eloquent enough to convey the depth of emotions and feelings I get each time I pick up one of Susan May Warrens' books. She does this all in such a way where you as a reader, are drawn in and can't let go until the end. She uses action and suspense, drama and romance to woo the reader in. Her words touch the very center of your soul and hold you there. I was held there and couldn’t put the book down until I finished it, BUT then I wanted MORE! I truly can’t wait for the next book in the series, where I’m sure there will be tons of action, suspense, and romance, as we continue to get to know the Marshall family members. Whatever Ms. Warren writes I'll read because I know I'll be captivated and blessed in a way that is life-changing.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page