top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarylin Furumasu

Reading, Reading, Reading!

I've been so busy reading that I've forgotten to post any of my reviews lately! So sorry! I'll share my Goodreads link and you can read my reviews, but there are a few I want to mention because they were epic!! https://www.goodreads.com/user_challenges/40100675 First off, is the final book in the Droseran Saga series by Ronie Kendig - War of Torment WOW! This book tied up all the many parts and made readers' minds go into outer space. It left us with so many earth-shattering moments! Another FANTASTIC book by a FANTASTIC author!

Next, is the final book for the Water of Time series by Jody Hedlund - Wait for Me. This was a time-slip story and as a reader, we were taken on a ride through time like you would never believe. This author brought the question to life of whether or not time travel could be possible. Amazing!



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page