top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarylin Furumasu

Time to Get That Cozy Holiday Feeling!

If you’ve ever loved fairytales and Christmas, then this is the collection for you! This set of cute stories is all retelling of some of the most treasured fairytales. These stories are written by different authors and each has a sweet flair of their own, however, they all take place around Christmas and have a wonderful holiday feel. The authors are all fantastic storytellers and will capture your heart and give you warm fuzzies. Another aspect I loved about this collection is that throughout each story the authors brought out tender truths of God’s love. These were sweetly written and not at all pushy. The characters were real and relatable, even if they were sort of like the fairytale characters. It was such a delight to read, and as I started reading this collection, I got into the mood for all things Christmas. It was just what I needed to get into the holiday spirit and now I want to decorate my house! I highly recommend you pick this collection up, it will bring a smile to your face and warm fuzzies to your heart! I was given this book by the publisher which did not influence my review in any way, all thoughts and opinions are my own.












2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page